List of CPIOs in Department of Investment and Public Asset Management

1. Nodal CPIO and in-charge of the RTI Cell

All RTI applications may be addressed to Nodal CPIO, viz., Shri A.A. Rizwani, Under Secretary(Admn) .

2. Other CPIOs

In continuation of this Department's Office Order of even number dated 31.01.2022, designating Central public Information Officers (CPIOs) & AAs in this Department, the following officers are nominated as Appellate Authority/ CPIOs.

CPIO List & 1st Appellate List

S.No Name and Designation of CPIOs Name & Designation of 1st Appellate Authority
1
Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh
Deputy Secretary
Room No. 202, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : rajesh.kumar@nic.in
Tel : 24368532
Ms M Anitha
Director
Room No.404, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : m.anitha80@gov.in
Tel: 24368345

Shri Sanjay Kumar
Director
Room No.442, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : sanjaykumar.and@nic.in
Tel: 24366523
2
Shri Kul Bhushan Singh
Under Secretary
Room No. 218, Block No.11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003
E-mail : k.singh@nic.in
Tel : 24368768
Shri M.M. Dawla
Deputy Secretary
Room No.407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mm.dawla@nic.in
Tel : 24368039
3
Shri Aseem Kumar Jha
Under Secretary
Room No.205, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : aseemk.jha@nic.in
Tel : 24368767
Fax : 24368502
Shri C. L. Ghosh
Director
Room No.403, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : chunnilalghosh.icoas@nic.in
Tel: 24368775
4
Smt. Babita Saxena
Under Secretary
Room No.219, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : saxena.babita@gov.in
Tel : 24368036
Smt. Jaya Priyadarshini Yarikipati
Director
Room No. 408, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : jp.yarikipati@nic.in
Tel : 24368785
5
Shri Rajpal
Under Secretary
Room No. 220, Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
E-mail : raj .pal 1 3@nic.in
Tel : 24368531
Fax : 24360382
Smt. Ritu Sharma
Director
Room No.402, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : ritu.sharma1432@nic.in
Tel: 24368521
6
Shri Priya Ranjan
Under Secretary
Room No.217, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : priya.ranjan@nic.in
Tel : 24368736
Fax : 24360382
Sh. Rahul Jain
Director
Room No.429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : jain.rahul@mp.gov.in
Tel: 24368523

Dr. Rose Mary K Abraham
Director
Room No.441, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail :rosemary.a@nic.in
Tel: 24363056
7
Shri A. A. Rizwani
Under Secretary
Room No.221, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : ashfaq.riz@nic.in
Tel : 24360163
Fax : 24360382
Shri Ravti Saran Verma
Director
Room No. 427, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rs.verma@gov.in
Tel: 24368522
8
Smt. Shashi Rawat
Under Secretary
Room No.222, 2nd Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : shashi.rawat@nic.in
Tel : 24366086
Shri M.M. Dawla
Deputy Secretary
Room No.407, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : mm.dawla@nic.in
Tel : 24368039
9
Ms. Neetu Malhotra
Under Secretary
Room No.405 , 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : neetu.malhotra07@gov.in
Tel : 24368038
Shri Prankur Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Room No.406, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : prankur.gupta@gov.in
Tel: 24363056
10
Shri Goonjan Kumar
Deputy Director
Room No. 424, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : goonjan.kumar@gov.in
Tel : 24363059
Sh. Shailendra Kumar
Joint Secretary
Room No. 428, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : shailendra.k@nic.in
Tel : 24364021
11
Shri Rohit Chawla
Deputy Director
Room No. 424 A, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : chawla.rohit@gov.in
Tel : 24363058
Sh. Rahul Jain
Director
Room No.429, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : jain.rahul@mp.gov.in
Tel: 24366523

Ms. Rose Mary K Abraham
Director
Room No.441, 4th Floor, Block No.11, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
E-mail : rosemary.a@nic.in
Tel: 24363056
12
Ms. Mamta Meena
Joint Director
Room No. 431, 4th Floor Block No. 11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail :mamta.meena@nic.in
Tel : 24363054
Sh. Shailendra Kumar
Joint Secretary
Room No. 428, 4th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003
E-mail : shailendra.k@nic.in
Tel : 24364021